Funking for Saxon Warrior to confirm monster status here. Looks a poor enough Derby.

young rascal for bet to nothing e-way

Bubble burst there.

Galileo needs to stay alive for a few years yet.

the mrs had the winner fml.

Thwarted earlier for a jollyboys raceday at Kilbeggan. Made for the designated Kildare speakeasy about 11.30 before the coach leaves 12.30 but just stuck my head into Boylesports before we did when the prices got swept from the screen before my eyes and the abandoned signs went up!.

Denman RIP, loved that horse.

Han Solo Berger Lingfield 3.55 info from the yard here to win, if not will win next time out. Still 12s on Bet365
                  run again today any info. 19:30 kempton 16/1

High Altitude in the 18:50 and So Enjoy 21:00 two good chances for the Leop card tonight.

Both placed wp

First was a non runner.
                        Place on the second. Cheers sitch

First was a non runner.
                          ha..must pay more attention.

First was a non runner.
                            What race was the 2nd one play ed. I don't see it

Was 4th in the 9.00. PP were 5 places and 10/1 if you backed early.

Friday flutter
                                17.20 Wolv – Haabis
                                18.30 Good – Emjaem

Same connections, Same trainer. Both dropping down the weights.

The brother got a tip for Banderella 7.30 Clonmel. Just looking at pp giving 7/4 4-places

Judging by the price drift someone had a word with the horse

"You don't understand! I coulda had class. I coulda been a contender. I could've been somebody, instead of a bum, which is what I am."-- Terry Malloy (Marlon...

Bit of a monkey though, still seemed full of running. Something holding it back. They'll get the key.

Wouldn't be particularly suited by O'Regans style IMO

Never thought of that. Horse didnt seem to travel a yard though O'Regan doesnt seem like a happy jockey lately, if there such a thing as a happy one.

TwitLonger is the easy way to post more than 140 characters to Twitter

Interesting development for the distance band punters in the 7.40 Brighton.
                                              11/10 Fav beaten a head but stewards promoted it to 1st and demoted the winner to to 2nd.
                                              7L back to the 3rd place yet outright winning distance is called 7L.

In PP Marlborough St Some poor young bastid wet around the ears was decrying his misfortune because in the finish due to the commentator making it sound like the fav was taking over and then in front. He cried out ''Thats a joke, thats a joke''.
                                              I was shaking my head on the prospect of it getting overturned. But overturned it was. Boyle got the girl.

19:40 | Brighton | Tuesday 19th June 2018 | mintbet.com 100% Casino Welcome Bonus Handicap

I feel that when Aiden goes a day without winning at Ascot all types of hell is unleashed the following day on poor rivals. As such in the most facile of approaches I've backed So perfect, Gossamer Wings, Hydrangea, Cliffs of Mohar, Could it be Love and St Patrick's day today.

Settle for Bay in the 5.00

I feel that when Aiden goes a day without winning at Ascot all types of hell is unleashed the following day on poor rivals. As such in the most facile of approaches I've backed So perfect, Gossamer Wings, Hydrangea, Cliffs of Mohar, Could it be Love and St Patrick's day today.
                                                    I have goo about me for Gossamer Wings, I've no idea why but have done a ew bet bigger than the price warrants

Unlucky m8. Thought you were gonna get up

Settle for Bay in the 5.00
                                                        Yes lad

Luke Comer is going to have a winner one of these days soon.

And sure then the sky is the limit.

I doubt hes sweating the feed bill

Clear skies in 17.35 for me today

Has a runner in the bumper in regal downroyle tonite
                                                                Get on

Agrotera
                                                                  Royal Ascot 5:00

Manjaam
                                                                  Royal Ascot 5:35

Angel's Hideaway
                                                                  Royal Ascot 2:30

Invincible Army
                                                                  Royal Ascot 3:40

Eynhallow
                                                                  Royal Ascot 5:35

my bets for today

Has a runner in the bumper in regal downroyle tonite
                                                                    Get on
                                                                    I actually might.

Friday flutter!

Originally posted by The Color of Money View Post
                                                                        Agrotera
                                                                        Royal Ascot 5:00
                                                                        Some run

Also has mystique heights in last at limerick
                                                                          9/1 at the moment

Two Irish horse trainers have a chat about their oddly-named racehorses - and about their shares. It turns out that Padraig is going to sell his shares in th...

Rolling King in the Windsor Castle today.

Not paying any attention to the early racing today, open up oddschecker and see that Red Verdon was 16/1 to win W/O fav on paddy

Look at time and see race is off, flick over channel just in time to see verdon cross line in second

That was a massive price when all he really had to beat was Barsanti

Coulda woulda bollix etc
                                                                                Last edited by Guest; 23-06-18, 14:22.

Not paying any attention to the early racing today, open up oddschecker and see that Red Verdon was 16/1 to win W/O fav on paddy

Look at time and see race is off, flick over channel just in time to see verdon cross line in second

That was a massive price when all he really had to beat was Barsanti

Coulda woulda bollix etc
                                                                                  ...Kinda funny that post number 10,000 in this thread is a "What could've been" type post... But congrats, the milestone is yours...

These Arab bred race meetings that occasionally pop up remind me of the Sporting Emporium when they used to suddenly decide there is no poker on tonite as a private function is going on.

Hopefully Richard Pugh gets the call.

330 Carlisle Calavados Spirit is meant to go close. Probably would like a bit further but not up against much here.

L Comer breaks his duck with his outsider at 25/1
                                                                                          Backed the wrong horse
                                                                                          He’s in the 💰

L Comer breaks his duck with his outsider at 25/1
                                                                                            Backed the wrong horse
                                                                                            He’s in the 💰
                                                                                            Actually, it was his son Luke W Comer trained tonight's winner and that is his first ever winner from only half a dozen runners.

Was wondering what the W stood for
                                                                                              I think I used a different word for the W
                                                                                              Fair play to him

The Mouse Doctor 19:10 Curragh tonight at 16/1. Meant to have a good shot.

Giga White in first tomorrow and Band of Outlaws in 4.05.

Got a tip from the breeder of Annie Power yesterday evening in a pub on a horse in the first at the Curragh today. He said hes ready. I suggested maybe I back it fixed price 1-2-3? but he brushed it off and said no no it will win. Slightly alarming its drifting but he said its...
                                                                                                    Guaranteed

Got a tip from the breeder of Annie Power yesterday evening in a pub on a horse in the first at the Curragh today. He said hes ready. I suggested maybe I back it fixed price 1-2-3? but he brushed it off and said no no it will win. Slightly alarming its drifting but he said its...
                                                                                                      Guaranteed
                                                                                                      ...For us amateurs that have no way of figuring out which one it is...The horse is called?...

He was called

2nd place
                                                                                                        guaranteed

He was called

2nd place
                                                                                                          guaranteed
                                                                                                          ...Lol, I did not get that...

Nice one ty

Nice one. Band of outlaws takes it by the skin of its nostril

Like to place one big take-a-chance Lucky15 when back in Ireland as bookies are now a novelty. Any suggestions for horses running today I could pop on the list?
                                                                                                                  Northern sky 4.15 Hamilton keatleys bet of the day

Stormbound 2.30 Brighton Due a bit of a turn

Put 2 non runners with it and you’ll get some money back

7pm Allez Jacques Stratford 7/1
                                                                                                                    5:15 Simba's song Hamilton 7/2
                                                                                                                    Last edited by The Color of Money; 03-07-18, 11:01.

Ye guys are stars!!!
                                                                                                                        hopefully .

this list can help a lot, there can be 6-7 winner per day on it.

Racing Post Tipping, Naps Table. Includes the day's Naps, time of race and course location.

some gamble going on at stafford at the moment 200s into 20s