View Single Post
Old 12-10-16, 15:02   #24
Mellor
Member
 
Mellor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Location: Location:
Posts: 9,897
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atlantispoker View Post
Almost afraid to type here but anyway looks like angle shoot followed by angleshoot followed by double bluff, B i think i have to call hears straight and folds A hears i think ive to call and misscalls his hand inducing a fold from B, because A cant win at showdown, nice work A and a warning for deliberatly miscalling your hand.
It's not misannouncing his hand if the other player never put money into the pot.
So either they both broke rules, or none of them did.

So if you want to give A a warning, you have to take the call chips off B and award them to A as the last player left

Last edited by Mellor; 12-10-16 at 15:09.
Mellor is offline   Reply With Quote