View Single Post
Old 12-01-14, 17:07   #42
The Aul Switcharoo
Member
 
The Aul Switcharoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: waterford
Posts: 3,058
Quote:
Originally Posted by TM2204 View Post
Not true anymore. In some places (not all, and that itself is tilting!) if a player acts out of turn and puts chips into the pot he gets his action back and can take them out again!!

Now THAT'S NUTS...
If someone changes the action by raising they get there option back. Change the action does not include calling or checking.. Standard rule for a while.
__________________
Redbet at the Dublin Poker Invasion FTW
The Aul Switcharoo is offline   Reply With Quote
2 Thanks From: