Yikes, Flynn got $45k from RT (propaganda arm of the Russian state)

Its next level stuff. I've read less outlandish spy thriller books. The president being actually investigated for whether he collaborated with a supposed enemy country to get into power.
      Still don't get why HRC didn't play this up more during the campaign, a few well placed 'Comrade Trumps' in the debates and TV ads to put the focus on it. After all those American redneckers have long been taught to hate them commies.

I think someone here (RD3?) theorized that the democrats purposely eased off on Trump about 4 or 5 weeks out from the election, for the (in hindsight nonsense) reason that they feared he could be replaced by a different candidate, an undesirable outcome when they were certain they would beat Trump.

Still don't get why HRC didn't play this up more during the campaign, a few well placed 'Comrade Trumps' in the debates and TV ads to put the focus on it. After all those American redneckers have long been taught to hate them commies.

I think someone here (RD3?) theorized that the democrats purposely eased off on Trump about 4 or 5 weeks out from the election, for the (in hindsight nonsense) reason that they feared he could be replaced by a different candidate, an undesirable outcome when they were certain they would beat Trump.
        she also eased off on the pussy grab stuff, seemingly figuring 'job done'

and the non-production of his tax returns

it's all very wierd

Have you seen this ??

Saw it yesterday with a couple of my kids.
            Was brilliant. The cinema went all out with a belle and lumiere dressed up characters. Face painting and a few more Disney Princess 's walking about.
            At two points in the story glitter and streamers were released in a festive bang, the kids were in heaven and the atmosphere was fab.

Was only the 3D option there but it was great in 3D.
            OOh I can't wait am seeing it this weekend. I saw Alice in Wonderland in 3d Was epic!

I hope you all had a lovely time

Lol that made me giggle LOVE

So weird. I somehow strained my groin in my sleep the night before last. So now I've Achilles issues and groin strain in the same leg.
              oh no get better!

Question... can one post Alcohol? present for someone? one bottle
                In Ireland yes. Internationally no. No liquids or creams lots of banned stuff.

For security and legal reasons, the following items are prohibited from International Mail services:

F.A.C.T. of L.I.F.E.

It just shows how out of touch we all are.
                  Here is where the truth lies
                  https://www.reddit.com/r/The_Donald/...on_russialive/
                  Jaysus

Jaysus
                    I sometimes go in to see how the other side sees the world
                    I soon feel like there are bugs crawling in my brain.

In other news, watched Iron Fist over the weekend.
                    It's got flaws but again the soundtrack is banging

Get the album, "Malibu". Out Now! iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/malibu/id1065681363&app=itunesSpotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/4VFG1DOuTeDM...

My sense from the crypto community
                      Glolm. Any tea?

Are you sitting beside the radiator?
                        Nowhere near it. Normal kitchen chair, left leg crossed over right leg

Cross them the other way ya fucken gobshite

I do an odd time, its a lifetime habit. I'm in pub now and left crossed over right as usual. Can't see me changing.

Glolm. Any tea?
                              Nah, might call around to yours for UC , whats on the menu?

Thats very specific.
                                Maybe its from following the Nun's instructions to keep them crossed

she also eased off on the pussy grab stuff, seemingly figuring 'job done'

and the non-production of his tax returns

it's all very wierd
                                  She thought she had it won and was trying to prepare for a presidency with a republican congress and senate so trying to create an environment of compromise etc. A good lesson about planning too far ahead.

I read a good article recently about the difficulties the republicans are having in governing now that they have no excuse or president unwilling to sign their bills into law. It's a lot easier to protest than to govern.
                                  Last edited by V for Vendetta; 20-03-17, 18:20.

Satnav requires some feng shui for her kitchen to stop the bad vibrations from swelling her leg. There is someone in Cork who can help you out, pay close attention to her vibration - illness list here:
                                    http://www.fengshuimatters.ie/health...ionships/64315
                                    Used to be big into Feng shui in my 20s. My mother still closes the lid on toilet after going as she believes it's taking away energy leaving it up lol

same as other ( needs tan) played poker yrs ago in naas for hours two legs swelled, went to A@E found nothing , it just bothers me its the one leg, is it cause i cross left over right maybe, its fucking double size of other like , only happens when im in kitchen on normal chair

edit ..... u being smart ya fucker lol
                                      Maybe a support stocking? Ask your gp though. I hope it's ok ..i am sure it an be easily remedied these things usually can be
                                      Last edited by Guest; 20-03-17, 19:02.

She thought she had it won and was trying to prepare for a presidency with a republican congress and senate so trying to create an environment of compromise etc. A good lesson about planning too far ahead.

I read a good article recently about the difficulties the republicans are having in governing now that they have no excuse or president unwilling to sign their bills into law. It's a lot easier to protest than to govern.
                                        A very good point. The guy in the Irish Times put it well on Saturday:

That’s one of the differences between being in government and not; in power, you’re playing with live ammunition. Your actions have consequences.

Kenny will stay until the end. I don't see him resigning or calling an election anytime soon.

He'll be gone very soon.

He's just got a stubborn streak and wants to be seen to go on his own terms.

He'll be gone very soon.

He's just got a stubborn streak and wants to be seen to go on his own terms.
                                                Do you think? There will be a general election then? That could be positive. Depending...

So long as FF don't get in again...maybe labour and independants. But who knows which way an election would go.

Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaseee don't let FF get in again.

Do you think? There will be a general election then? That could be positive. Depending...

So long as FF don't get in again...maybe labour and independants. But who knows which way an election would go.

I've got some bad news for you...

Oh uh ...

Hold me.

My new EP: BAD PREMONITION is out now, listen here: https://orcd.co/badpremonitionepI'M ON TOUR! US & CANADA GET YOUR TICKETS:https://teishi.world/More Tei S...

I love this

Used to be big into Feng shui in my 20s. My mother still closes the lid on toilet after going as she believes it's taking away energy leaving it up lol
                                                      There are better reasons to be putting down the toilet lid but at least she got there some how.

Baliol -25

Baliol should win this easy unless Johnston wakes up

Not a chance. Right now FF probably sneak a majority in my opinion. The only question is can FG fight back under new leadership. Labour are looking at the wilderness for quite sometime. SF are sort of at an upper bound (i think a leadrship change and some new faces would help them kick on) and the independents have had their high water mark.

The next election is all about tax cuts and promising public services to everyone. So back to the auction politics we know best.

I do an odd time, its a lifetime habit. I'm in pub now and left crossed over right as usual. Can't see me changing.
                                                            Don't cross them at all. Surely having one of your legs swell up to a huge size is a reason to stop the habit of a lifetime.

The next election is all about tax cuts and promising public services to everyone. So back to the auction politics we know best.
                                                              wasn't that the last election?

Don't cross them at all. Surely having one of your legs swell up to a huge size is a reason to stop the habit of a lifetime.
                                                                Agree but shur half the time I don't even realise I'm. Doing it. Currently legs on a cushion on coffee table in sitting room.

Be grand shur worse case scenario I'll be legless, nothing new there

What you headed to Sligo for Hitch?

Found that interesting. Never realised the previous default was so area skewed.
                                                                      FWIW globes are all wrong too.

I often see these vids on facebook of animals in weird half dead psositions , saw another one of a dog in a bath and I deffo reckon these animals are drugged in someway so said vid can go viral

not saying drugged delibretly but could be out of vets or whatever, dunno

I often see these vids on facebook of animals in weird half dead psositions , saw another one of a dog in a bath and I deffo reckon these animals are drugged in someway so said vid can go viral

not saying drugged delibretly but could be out of vets or whatever, dunno
                                                                          Drugging > throwing out of cars

What makes gambling wrong but insurance right?

he confirmed Trump's claims about being tapped by Obama are a pile of shit
                                                                              Really? I thought he tap danced around the specifics. I didn't see the whole thing though, I'll watch it tomorrow.

Its next level stuff. I've read less outlandish spy thriller books. The president being actually investigated for whether he collaborated with a supposed enemy country to get into power.
                                                                                The fact that the investigation exists is not earth shattering imo. If they find irrefutable proof he should be fucked out and jailed. If they find it had nothing to do with Trump or his associates then they should at least have answers about the leaks.
                                                                                I don't know if the whole Seth Rich reward offer is a smokescreen on the WikiLeaks side of things but it's outrageously scummy if it was, I guess we may never know if he was the actual DNC leak. Between that and the latest Wikileaks which suggest that the US intelligence can make hacks look like they come from another country should force the investigation in that direction.
                                                                                Snowden released docs showing that the NSA are collecting data, including texts and voice data. I don't think it's a stretch to believe it's possible that nefarious people have access to that.
                                                                                The NY Times ran a story about phone tapping when the Flynn saga was in the news. So, they were tapping Flynn but not Trump? Or they were tapping people Flynn was talking to and captured his conversations, then used that information in the form of leaks to get him fired.

Well personal, I'd question the premise that gambling is wrong.

But to answer it at face value.
                                                                                  One is betting on an outcome to order to win money.
                                                                                  The other is betting on a outcome in order not to lose money.
                                                                                  That small difference, is all the difference.
                                                                                  Insurance offsets bad shit in your life. Gambling is chasing a winfall.

^^

Betting and laying ?

Big Little Lies, have gotten into this the last week, its a good watch.

Teasing the fuck out of the story though.

^^
                                                                                      Betting and laying ?
                                                                                      Not really.

Laying is still gambling. It involves betting that will won't happen (or a non-event will happen). The goal is to make money. Not betting is always cost neutral, you assume no risk.

With insurance situations, not "betting" can have large cost - where you crash the car, house gets robbed, medical problems, without insurance. You choose not to bet, you there's no way to avoid taking on the risk.

Well personal, I'd question the premise that gambling is wrong.

But to answer it at face value.
                                                                                              One is betting on an outcome to order to win money.
                                                                                              The other is betting on a outcome in order not to lose money.
                                                                                              That small difference, is all the difference.
                                                                                              Insurance offsets bad shit in your life. Gambling is chasing a winfall.
                                                                                              You forgot one major difference.

THE BUZZ

Insurance pays out....

There is no legal guarantee in Irish law that gamblers will be paid their winnings, a judge in the Circuit Civil Court has said.

Insurers are scumbags who scour the small print to find any reason not to pay out on basically every claim made.

The mark of the man will be that everyone, Brit, Unionist included, will be full of genuine respect for him in their tributes.
                                                                                                    You would not believe the things I have been reading from said Brit etc. No love lost and posts full of hate!

So, they were tapping Flynn but not Trump? Or they were tapping people Flynn was talking to and captured his conversations, then used that information in the form of leaks to get him fired.
                                                                                                      LOL, you really don't have any clue at all.
                                                                                                      Flynn's calls weren't being tapped the phones of the Russians that he was making traitorous promises to were - as anyone with an ounce of cop on would have known.

Ignore the clickbait headline, read the article. It's fun and relevant to our interests.
                                                                                                        Last edited by AndyFatBastard; 21-03-17, 10:06.

Flynn's calls weren't being tapped the phones of the Russians that he was making traitorous promises to were - as anyone with an ounce of cop on would have known.
                                                                                                          You may have a point or two but go easy on the G man. Bit ott.

Ignore the clickbait headline, read the article. It's fun and relevant to our interests.
                                                                                                            I liked the article just said the above as an aside

Let the shilling commence for the Aintree Tipping Comp.

Having bate the Brits up and down the Cheltenham hill, come surf that supremacy at Aintree.

Two weeks left for entries for those with cash to burn after Cheltenham. For those with less lucre, nicnic has added to €200 to the prize pool which will be used in the form of a nags napping nomination.

Insurers are scumbags who scour the small print to find any reason not to pay out on basically every claim made.
                                                                                                                The calling string bet if you place rather than slide a pre-counted stack of chips out.

The fact that the investigation exists is not earth shattering imo. If they find irrefutable proof he should be fucked out and jailed. If they find it had nothing to do with Trump or his associates then they should at least have answers about the leaks.
                                                                                                                  I don't know if the whole Seth Rich reward offer is a smokescreen on the WikiLeaks side of things but it's outrageously scummy if it was, I guess we may never know if he was the actual DNC leak. Between that and the latest Wikileaks which suggest that the US intelligence can make hacks look like they come from another country should force the investigation in that direction.
                                                                                                                  Snowden released docs showing that the NSA are collecting data, including texts and voice data. I don't think it's a stretch to believe it's possible that nefarious people have access to that.
                                                                                                                  The NY Times ran a story about phone tapping when the Flynn saga was in the news. So, they were tapping Flynn but not Trump? Or they were tapping people Flynn was talking to and captured his conversations, then used that information in the form of leaks to get him fired.
                                                                                                                  I personally find it pretty hard to believe that any Billionaire or person running for high office in america who is not investing heavily in anti surveillance is not being tapped or monitored by some state agency.

It wont be signed off by a judge but I dont think to much of a tin foil hat conspiracy to assume it goes on. I think it is the same in Russia, China, Britain, France, Germany and any of the countries with a military strong man or revolutionary hero at the helm.

Could be paranoia on my part but I think the paranoia in those countries far out weighs mine.

You are blinded by your hate for Trump, and I can understand that, he is a hateful person. It's making you sound very naive though.

What is naive?

Its a fact that Flynn was so stupid he didn't realise he was going to be recorded and he lied about it until he was caught. Not fake news not alternative facts just the ordinary reality of treachery.

Who won the Cheltenham competition?