emmet sent you pm over your user name please confirm thx

Could abyone ship $70 on fultilt. i'll send back on boyles. i'll obviously ship first

should be able to sort it.

Pm me your SN there

Can anyone do me $100 fulltilt for my $100 stars?

Can't seem to deposit onto FullTilt via moneybookers.

I'll send first etc etc

50's grand actually if anyone can do either.

anybody do my $20 boyles for stars or full tilt thx

sorted
              Last edited by Hornswaggl; 04-04-10, 19:04.

Originally posted by Hornswaggl View Post
                anybody do my $20 boyles for stars or full tilt thx
                if you still need or not sorted out tomoro let me know

Originally posted by Ryanzo View Post
                  Can anyone do me $100 fulltilt for my $100 stars?

Can't seem to deposit onto FullTilt via moneybookers.

I'll send first etc etc
                  Originally posted by Ryanzo View Post
                  50's grand actually if anyone can do either.
                  pm sent

Hey could someone ship me $60 on FT for $60 on PP?
                    Will ship first obv

Need 22 on Fulltilt

for

my 22 on stars.

Originally posted by I'm_not_folding... View Post
                        Hey could someone ship me $60 on FT for $60 on PP?
                        Will ship first obv
                        Sorted

Originally posted by ShaneTheMofo View Post
                          Need 22 on Fulltilt

for

my 22 on stars.
                          Still looking for this? I need $22 on stars can send ftp

Can anyone do $38 on stars for $38 on full tilt please?

pm me your username

PM sent.

30 dollars

on stars for boyles . can anyone sort me out

thanks
                                  I would rather have a bottle in front of me than a frontal lobotomy.. Tom Waits

I have been told if i see some trouble to call 911, I think it's quicker to call 3 Fifty 7 .....RL Burnside

Looking for funds to play radio game on Boyles at 9pm. it's only a 5.50usd tourney. Can anyone help me out please?
                                    Will ship first on either Stars or FTP.

PM me.

i got ya

Anyone got $32 on stars for PPP?

have 55 dollar on absolute poker want 50 on pokerstars or fulltilt,pm me pls,will ship first

have 155 on full tilt,anyone wanna transfer 150 on stars for it?

Originally posted by galwaygiant View Post
                                              have 155 on full tilt,anyone wanna transfer 150 on stars for it?
                                              Are you still looking for this. i'l go if you're interested.

Anyone else out there want about $150-$250 of my stars for your FullTilt?

Looking for 5.5usd on Boyles for Radio Game again. If your account is in euro it is about 4.10euro. I will ship to you first on Stars or Tilt, please and thanks.

PM me

same again so Flishie?

i can sort that for you flishie also

same again so Flishie?
                                                      i can sort that for you flishie also
                                                      Thanks lads. Will just take the first offer if that's cool. Cheers anyway Hornswaggl, Will see you both on Boyles.

Sending PM now Emmet. TYTY

Are you still looking for this. i'l go if you're interested.

Anyone else out there want about $150-$250 of my stars for your FullTilt?
                                                        Are you still looking or money on Fulltilt?

I'm looking for 100 on stars for my 100 on tilt.

Looking to tranfer $20 on Absolute for FT/Stars/Boyles

Will transfer first
                                                          cheers
                                                          Disaster - Dreamcrusher

looking to transfer $500 to $800 from stars to boyles..

can do smaller amounts if need be..

I'm looking to get a poker stars jacket, iv only set an up account and have no points, is anyone selling 5000 points?

Looking for 170euro on Boyles for 230usd on Tilt or Stars.

I would prefer to split it on Stars and Tilt, ie. 135usd on tilt and stars, but will do the full sum on one account if anyone can help me, please and thanks.

EDIT: Sorted, ty.
                                                                Last edited by Caf; 24-04-10, 16:57.

Looking 200 euro Boyles, for Stars $$$$

Originally posted by Howard_Finkel View Post
                                                                    Looking 200 euro Boyles, for Stars $$$$
                                                                    $550 on stars for 400 euro Boyles, obv I'll ship first if I Know you

Looking for $100 on PP for $100 on stars

looking for 25$ on stars for FT if anyone can help me out

Anyone able to sort me out with some money on Paypal for some moneybookers or Fulltilt$$

Looking for like €30

Can anyone swap 50$ on tilt for stars

cheers ill ship first

edit sorted
                                                                            Last edited by Maloney; 04-05-10, 20:56.

Originally posted by Maloney333 View Post
                                                                              Can anyone swap 50$ on tilt for stars

cheers ill ship first
                                                                              PM sent. You've 5 mins b4 heads up starts and I'll be offline from the site after the start.

can anyone sort me out with 20$ on stars for full tilt

cheers ill ship first

Looking for anything up to $1.5k on stars. Can ship back on PPP or FTP. Happy to ship first. TY

EDIT: Sorted, TY Dimoxinil
                                                                                  Last edited by 72over; 06-05-10, 19:44.

Originally posted by 72over View Post
                                                                                    Looking for anything up to $1.5k on stars. Can ship back on PPP or FTP. Happy to ship first. TY

PM on the way......

does anyone want $260 on stars for $260 on full tilt.

looking to swap around $500 stars for boyles....

Originally posted by Irish Iron View Post
                                                                                          does anyone want $260 on stars for $260 on full tilt.
                                                                                          Gladly take your stars $ II. Pm me if ya haven't swapped yet

need $22 on boyles for deepstack at 9 can give stars thx

can do this no problem.

prefer FTP, but stars is cool too. Pm me e-mail address and username again and Ill send it on

Fair play emmet, sorting all the transfers out today.

This picture was taken in emmet's back garden...

50 dollar stars please

can transfer from boyles anyone ?
                                                                                                  Last edited by Sideshow Bob; 09-05-10, 18:05.

I have been told if i see some trouble to call 911, I think it's quicker to call 3 Fifty 7 .....RL Burnside

sorted
                                                                                                    Last edited by Funkymonk; 09-05-10, 21:16.

looking for $$$ on boyles for stars please..

looking to transfer $1200 on tilt for $$$ on stars. If anyone can help me out drop me a pm.....

Can anyone ship me $5 in the nxt 10 mins on boyles and i can ship back by 8:30 .
                                                                                                          I want to reg for the ecoop but i have to get to boyles shop to deposit more funds

Can anyone ship me $5 in the nxt 10 mins on boyles and i can ship back by 8:30 .
                                                                                                            I want to reg for the ecoop but i have to get to boyles shop to deposit more funds
                                                                                                            sent me your details

no prob damo

pm me yr details , i think i need yr email as well if memory serves me right

Originally posted by Sideshow Bob View Post
                                                                                                                pm me yr details , i think i need yr email as well if memory serves me right
                                                                                                                Cheers Bob , got sorted by hornswaggl, thanks anyway

looking to transfer $1200 on tilt for $$$ on stars. If anyone can help me out drop me a pm.....
                                                                                                                  i could do $300 if interested

or if anyone else could do $300 on full tilt i can swap on PP or PS

sorted
                                                                                                                  Last edited by Angry-Ball; 15-05-10, 15:20.

Looking to transfer $250 from Cake (has to be bruce poker) for money on Stars for the 215 hi low?

can anyone sort us out with 25$ on stars for Full tilt cheers

Looking for 30usd on Stars for Tilt ASAP(before 6pm today) please and thanks. PM me if you can help.

EDIT: sorted and TY
                                                                                                                        Last edited by Caf; 16-05-10, 15:22.

Looking for 30usd on Stars for Tilt ASAP(before 6pm today) please and thanks. PM me if you can help.
                                                                                                                          I can sort this PM en route