These 2 need to get off the fucking stage.get on with it
    Always the same.

Who are we funking for again,Hungary?

Presume we're funking for Hungary, yeah?

Wanted to avoid Ukraine and Sweden. This is best result. Hopefully Hungary.

Pretty much yea...50/50 to get them now.

Hmmm...Bosnia it is...at least 2nd leg is at home.

Right so, Bosnia. What's the story with them? Should we beat them?

Disney have had a show where two of the main recurring characters (a girl's parents) are gay women. Nothing is really brought up about them in the show either (nothing in any way slightly distasteful). Disney moved along with the times a fair bit ago at this stage.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KoEBdCsrOVs
                  I cant see what you have attached for some reason but I googled it and it looks like they appeared in one episode of a show that was to be cut ? It still managed to spark an email campaign from the Catholic millions of mums group.

I also see that Disney are to release an animated movie " princes" next year based on the book the prince and the treasure where two princes set off to rescue a princess and end up falling in love with each other. That's a whole week of liveline sorted for Joe.

Previous generations have been brought up to believe that being straight is the norm and therefore anything else is not normal. That viewpoint is changing in society but sport and in particular team sport will probably be among the last social groupings ( outside religions) where being gay is not frowned upon and ridiculed.

The rugby add was made and shown at the times it is shown because the authorities obviously feel there is a stigma attached to it within their game. If my young lad asks me about anything sexual (gay / straight) that I feel he is too young for all my parenting skills kick in and I change the subject, point at something shiny and give him some chocolate.

Beat them away under Trap I think. They have Dzeko and Pjanic and not much else afaik. Will leave it to those who know more to confirm or deny.

Edit: Beat them at home with a poxy deflected goal.
                    Last edited by Guest; 18-10-15, 09:42.

Bosnian coach was shaking his head just after we were pulled out

PP have Bosnia 4/6 Ireland 11/10.

Work on a Sunday ugh how times have changed

You hardly go knocking on doors on a Sunday do you?

I would avoid match time. If someone distrupted my sports viewing to try and sell me a sports package it would ensure I would never sign up to sky

I assume she's working in one of those Sky stations you see in shopping centres and the like.

Hardly knocking on doors of a Sunday.

Also, ul SatNav. Should have negotiated Sundays off in interview

lol no. I am now Sky Retail shopping centre here in town

I will have the match on tv in Shopping centre, sometimes this can be a help , sometimes a hindrance , ill play it by ear

lol no. I am now Sky Retail shopping centre here in town

I will have the match on tv in Shopping centre, sometimes this can be a help , sometimes a hindrance , ill play it by ear

Might be a quiet day, County finals on in O'Moore park.

If i get one sale, ill be happy.

Do the staff in the shopping centre get to decide what is shown or is it orders from on high?
                                        I'm always baffled by the viewing choices that are made by the Sky lads in Blanchchardstown, seems a nobrainer to put it on live sport or Sky Sports News for the day - why would you subject yourself to childrens cartoons for 10 hours or even more bizarrely leave it on the epg/menu screen.

The C Kid must be inconsolable that Madigan got his hair chopped

Do the staff in the shopping centre get to decide what is shown or is it orders from on high?
                                            I'm always baffled by the viewing choices that are made by the Sky lads in Blanchchardstown, seems a nobrainer to put it on live sport or Sky Sports News for the day - why would you subject yourself to childrens cartoons for 10 hours or even more bizarrely leave it on the epg/menu screen.
                                            Children pull the parent over
                                            You bend their ear while the kiddies are glued to the screen

Dolla dolla bills y'all

Can you blame him?

No point watching now.

Kids stuff drags over potential customers, sports can get u an exsisting customer upgraded. Offer on at min. Upgrade to sports for 20 a month or movies and sports for 30. Sometimes sports is a pain as u get loads of young lads hanging around tv so I'll change channel remotely from ipad.
                                                But we can put on what we want. I usually have Disney movies on.

Samson

Cant stand Sineaid Kissane dunno if its the big beak.

That feeling when Madigan cuts his hair.

Head says Argentina. Fuck the head.

Argies blubbing.

On Toner for 1st try 100/1
                                                            money back free bet if ireland score first
                                                            And Lobbe 33/1

Argies win the anthems anyhow. No surprise there.

That bird singing Ireland's call should be fucking shot.

Got to lump on Ireland - 17 to soften the blow of the semi final tix

Henderson is going to carry us into the SF

Fuck that looked very easy

Jesus Hernandez must nearly be hitting the roof with those kicks.

Edit: fuck

Fuck

Good Try

Ah feck it.... COYBIG

Why is Murray kicking there? Need to slow these lads down and just get some field position.

Wow. That was pure destruction.

Destroyed in the scrum as well.

Shite... What was MAdigan shouting at Heaslip about?

Argentina setting up with two offensive lines and it's working wonders.

Total Southern Hemisphere domination in this WC it would seem

Shocking

Massacre.

Shocking
                                                                                                Same as France last night. Nothing left in the tank.

We've not really been bad, Argentina have just owned it.

Last edited by Guest; 18-10-15, 12:22.

We've not really been bad, Argentina have just owned it.
                                                                                                      Isn't this what they did to SA as well? Blast out from the front and hang on.

I've not seen them play for years - seriously impressive. Thechamp sitting on a great bet with his 66/1.

^^^^
                                                                                                        Fuck sake... Spoiler that monster.

Edit: train obv.

They are 15/20% faster than us at everything.

Absolutely worth their lead. They'd have put points on the board against anyone.

We're getting smashed in every contact situation, offensive and defensive. Must be a horrible feeling.

Got to lump on Ireland - 17 to soften the blow of the semi final tix
                                                                                                                Well it's a draw atm.

Shambles. Argentina turning it over at will it seems.

The worst part of this is going to be when the Scots win later on

Destroyed in every ruck. Doesn't look like they're going to let up either, and with Sanchez kicking we'll have to tidy ourselves up or we're going to cough up buckets of points.

Gwan Luke

Wow. 10 point swing.

Game on again.