14:05 Pertemps Final Handicap hurdle 3m
    2:40 Ryanair Chase 2m 5f
    15:20 Ladbrokes World Hurdle 3m
    16:00 Byrne Group Plate Handicap Chase 2m 5f
    16:40 Kim Muir Hanicap Chase 3m 1 1/2f
    17:15 St. Patrick's day Charity Derby 1m 5f

Its all about Big Bucks today!!!

What about Albertas Run in the 14:40?

2.05 - Chartreux seems to be a good e/w bet to nothing, paying top 5 places & with bottom weight @ 6/1 looks a great chance to win.

4.00 - Gordon Elliots horse Beautiful Sound looks to have a nice weight & at a price of 7/1 has an e/w backers price with a squeak of a win chance with his horses & jockey running well at the festival.

Gonna do a good size E/W Double & 2 small win singles.

Also, wouldnt be surprised if Fiveforthree sneaked into a place in the world hurdle at 12/1.

Noble Prince - Win bet

E/W accum + e/w lucky 15
      Noble prince
      Chatereaux
      Big bucks
      Beautifull sound.

One Time .

anyone giving kalahari king a shout here today in the 2:40?

50c ew yankee..for starters..along with copius pints and trips to paddypower..

Each-Way Micheal Flips @ 20/1 (GP)
          Win or E/W
          2:05 PERTEMPS FINAL HANDICAP HURDLE 3m
          Robinson Collonges @ 6/1 (GP)
          Win or E/W
          1:30 JEWSON NOVICES' CHASE 2m 4f Pending
          Big Bucks @ evens (GP)
          Win or E/W
          3:20 LADBROKES WORLD HURDLE 3m Pending
          Rubi Light @ 20/1 (GP)
          Win or E/W
          2:40 RYANAIR CHASE 2m 5f

1.30 - Loosen My Load ew (Nap)
            3.20 - Ashkazar ew w/o fav.
            4.00 - Quartz De Thaix
            4.40 - Can't Buy Time ew

So today I do a yankee

You are advised to avoid
              Wishful Thiking
              Lush Life
              Albertas run
              And if by any miracle a couple of those go in you can get your laying boots on for Big Bucks

So today I do a yankee

You are advised to avoid
                Wishful Thiking
                Lush Life
                Albertas run
                And if by any miracle a couple of those go in you can get your laying boots on for Big Bucks
                I was planning on going for Albertas run.. are you saying you have money on these then?

1.30 blazing tempo 14/1 e.w

2.05 barafundle 8/1 and queirous bleu 28/1 small e.w

2.40 Rubi light 20/1 e.w

3.20 its all about big bucks

4.00 beautiful soung 13/2 and youre the top 14/1 e.w

tough day to get on top so im just doing a few e.w bets.

barafundle is my nap, 2nd to grand crus 2 starts ago and won last time out, if he wins well big bucks price might go out a point.

gl all.

Fiveforthree @5/1 w/o BB
                    J'vole @4/1 w/o Poq
                    Barwell Bridge @25/1
                    Mr. Cracker @12/1 w/o WT.

E/W lucky 15.

e/w lucky 15
                      Noble prince
                      Chatereaux
                      Big bucks
                      Beautifull sound.

One Time .
                      gone with damo here and put 1euro ew on a l15
                      sorry in advance damo for jinxing this

i also put 5ew on sivota in the 2:05

I was planning on going for Albertas run.. are you saying you have money on these then?
                        yea. and I'll probably back albertas again in the Ryanair

Montjeu on a roll. 2/2 this week

aftertime alert

my fuck horse racing lasted a day

dirty tenner on Nobel Prince @ 4/1 5/1 to make it watchable
                            (liked the trainers interview before race)

was with 365 so free tenner bet on next as well

might give it a bit of this lad for the hell of it:

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0097731/
                            Last edited by Guest; 17-03-11, 13:51. Reason: *Best Odds applied, SP was bigger :)

Originally posted by Richie Lawlor View Post
                              Montjeu on a roll. 2/2 this week
                              which are his other runners this week?

I ended up doing a fourfolds from 5 each/way on Paddy Power. not really sure what it is but I know I need them all to come in!!!

Went with Damo72 and backed

Noble Prince
                                Chartreux
                                Albertas Run
                                Big Bucks
                                Beautiful Sound

Also had a small e/w double with Loosen my Load @ 13/2 and Beautiful Sound @ 13/2.

If that comes in I'm going to Vegas to lump on red!

Been a bad cheltenham so far, but a decent start today. Backed Noble Prince at 9/2 and have a €10 patent on Noble Prince,Barafundle in the 2.05 and Alberta's run in the 2.40.

Paddy powers had a special up today:

Big Bucks to win

Wishful thinking, Noble prince or Robinsons collange to win the opener

Poquelin or kalahari King to win the Ryanair chase.

7/1 the special. I couldnt resist it. Would be well out of trouble if it clicks.

Also, a fun bet on Tony McCoy to be placed on all 4 horses today at 50/1

anyone giving kalahari king a shout here today in the 2:40?
                                    just got him ew before the off at 6's

urgh, had voy por ustedes...

gobshites running out onto the track.

Thank you to all the people shouting for Albertas Run.

mourad for the ew next

went for the combination tricast in the 320 big bucks mourad and grand cru

Originally posted by Steveymac86 View Post
                                              I ended up doing a fourfolds from 5 each/way on Paddy Power. not really sure what it is but I know I need them all to come in!!!

Went with Damo72 and backed

Noble Prince
                                              Chartreux
                                              Albertas Run
                                              Big Bucks
                                              Beautiful Sound

Also had a small e/w double with Loosen my Load @ 13/2 and Beautiful Sound @ 13/2.

If that comes in I'm going to Vegas to lump on red!
                                              If Chartreux had of placed I was looking good.........

Mon the fuckin Ruby. Had my whole weeks winnings lumped on him. What a finish.

ship ship! no idea how much though

Super horse, super jockey.

Four-Fold Accumulator :
                                                      A Four-Fold Accumulator consists of 1 bet involving 4 selections in different events. All must be successful to get a return.

I have a fourfolds from 5 e/w bet 3 winner 1 lose so far if the last horse places do I win anything? Never did one before just saw it on Paddy Power today and decided to check the box.....

Stevey you'll get paid on one place accumulator.

pretty disappointed at the pay out on this tbh.

biggest bet of the day on junior in the next

any streams?

A guy I know has a ride in the Charity race Good Luck to him, hope he does a bit better than my next door neighbour who just missed running into a place in the last race.

biggest bet of the day on junior in the next
                                                                  Nice one.

Nice one.
                                                                    cheers. got on yesterday at 7s topped up this morning at 6s. SHIP IT!!!

saves my festival

Today was a good day

Got back in at 17.10 and picked Plato with €5 EW.

So that was 3 out of 4 I got money back on. Two of them won. This is great craic and I have more than doubled what I put in my sportsbook so far.

Got back in at 17.10 and picked Plato with €5 EW.

So that was 3 out of 4 I got money back on. Two of them won. This is great craic and I have more than doubled what I put in my sportsbook so far.
                                                                          Sure is, I had Noble Prince, Big Bucks and Junior yesterday, and I've backed the winner in the first race every day so far.

Running well, hope it continues, good luck today.

lucky 63

CHELTENHAM 4:40 MARTIN PIPE HANDICAP HURDLE
                                                                            First Point @ 20/1 (GP)

CHELTENHAM 4:00 FOXHUNTER CHASE CHALLENGE CUP
                                                                            Baby Run @ 7/2 (GP)

CHELTENHAM 3:20 CHELTENHAM GOLD CUP
                                                                            Kempes @ 9/1 (GP)

CHELTENHAM 2:40 ALBERT BARTLETT NOVICES' HURDLE
                                                                            Join Together @ 8/1 (GP)

CHELTENHAM 2:05 VINCENT O'BRIEN COUNTY HURDLE
                                                                            Final Approach @ 10/1 (GP)

CHELTENHAM 1:30 JCB TRIUMPH HURDLE
                                                                            Sam Winner @ 6/1 (GP)

threw on an e/w accumulator as well.

potential returns? 700,000.
                                                                            you might want to move this to the day 4 thread.